Technical notes.

– Back and now using Youtube. Old videos will be reuploaded. If I could understand how to use a more obscure host while still being able to embed at 640×480 I would. However, I can’t.
– Similarly, I don’t know how to add an RSS feed button while using my current theme. I recommend just adding the site’s url manually into whatever feed you’re using.
– Those two points make it clear I’m very bad at running a site. However, these are great fights and I would like people to see them so I’m doing my best. Input is more than welcome.

2 responses

  1. Geoff

    No prob about the RSS feed. I was able to subscribe in google reader with just the site address. Really enjoying the blog!

    March 6, 2011 at 14:03

  2. lowellthehammer

    Youtube is going to take your vids down too since it’s still against their policy. Can’t use these big sites bruh.

    March 8, 2011 at 14:32

Leave a Reply

